December 2018 by Jessi Albin

December 2018

What's included?

Video Icon 41 videos File Icon 4 files Text Icon 1 text file

Contents

Welcome!
Sat Dec 1
1 min
Sat Dec 1 Dumbell Plank Routine
1 min
December 2018 1- 15 Calendar
3.47 MB
December 16- 29 2018 Calendar
3.01 MB
Week 1- 12/3- 12/9
Mon Dec 3 Total Body Pilates Magic Circle
32 mins
Tuesday Dec 4 Plank Slide Routine
1 min
Tuesday Dec 4 BONUS Slider Strength
1 min
Wednesday Dec 5 Tabata Bodyweight HIIT NEW
6 mins
Thursday Dec 6 Yoga Strap Flow
2 mins
Yoga Strap Flow Graphic
1.41 MB
Thurs Dec Barre Abs & Stretch Flow
3 mins
Fri Dec 7 HIIT Cardio Bench Workout Sonoma
3 mins
Sat Dec 8 Intense Pilates Ring & DB
47 mins
Week of 12/10-16
Mon Dec 10 Abs & Arms DB Workout
25 mins
Tues Dec 11 Pilates 7 min Abs
8 mins
Tues Dec 11 Cardio Band Flow
1 min
Wed Dec 12 Lower Body Yogalates
18 mins
Thur Dec 13 Tabata Jumps and Squats Workout
5 mins
Fri Dec 14 Ball with Weights Pilates
28 mins
Sat Dec 15 Beginner Friendly Yoga Workout
21 mins
Week of 12/17-12/23
Monday Dec 17 Pilates Booty Holiday Edition
11 mins
Mon Dec 17 Magic Circle Core Flow & Santa Tabata
1 min
Tuesday Dec 18 HIIT Dumbbell Workout NEW
5 mins
Tues Dec 18 Yoga Strap Stretches
2.2 MB
Wednesday Dec 19 Foam Roller Beginner Wout
18 mins
Wed Dec 19 FoamRoller Abs
1 min
Thursday Dec 20 Total Body Pilates Unicorn
21 mins
Friday Dec 21 Miniball Pilates Unicorn Workout
28 mins
Sat Dec 22 Pilates Ring Workout Abs Legs Butt
24 mins
12/24- 12/30
Mon Dec 24 Tababta Bodyweight Blast- Holiday HIIT
6 mins
Tues Dec 25 12 ab moves of Christmas
15 mins
Wed Dec 26 Hi Intensity Yoga Pilates Legs & Core 30 min Workout Santa edition
29 mins
Thurs Dec 27 Pilates with Weights- Core & Booty Unicorn
15 mins
Friday Dec 28 Yoga Strap Loop Stretch
25 mins
Sat Dec 29 Top 5 Ab Moves
15 mins
Holiday Fun
Hi Intensity Yoga Pilates Legs & Core 30 min Workout Santa edition
29 mins
HIIT Tabata Pilates Cardio Block Workout.mp4
8 mins
New Workouts
Abs & Arm Pilates 25 minute Workout with DB
25 mins
Mini Ball Pilates Arms Abs Glutes Workout Unicorn
28 mins
how to use the yoga strap loop .mp4
25 mins
Short Workouts/ Flows
tababta bodyweight blast 5 minute workout holiday hiit series
6 mins
Yoga Strap Flow
2 mins
hiit dumbell workout
5 mins
Barre December Flow
3 mins
tabata jumps & squats
5 mins

Get FIT, Toned & Flexible.

Welcome to Jessi FIT Pilates Online! 

My mission is to help YOU Strengthen, Stretch AND Smile! 

I have helped thousands of women and men get leaner, longer, more energized, and feel ABS-solutely fabulous in my career.  Now its your turn!. 

Does your busy schedule make it so that you can't get to the gym or studio regularly?

Well,- No Studio?? NO PROBLEM!  

Learn Pilates & Fitness from a REAL expert with 17 years and over 24,000 hours of experience.  Enjoy all the benefits of machine Pilates, and boutique fitness in the comfort of YOUR home using small props or just your own bodyweight.  My signature method will get you  FIT, Flexible and Firm NOW... 

Learn how to:
  • Transform your core with Pilates
  • Move & perform better with functional fitness
  • Reduce stiffness from too much sitting or driving, 
  • Lengthen and Tone your muscles
  • Chill out and feel great with yoga.
  • No super expensive equipment needed. 
  •  Go Green & reduce your carbon footprint without having to drive, Uber or bus to the gym again. 

I'm bringing the very best of Fitness & Wellness - Pilates HIIT Yoga and Barre -right to your smartphone or laptop.  My online studio will give you 24/7 access to the most inspiring Pilates workouts, healthy recipes and so much more .. lets get fit toned and flexible together!