April 2019 by Jessi Albin

April 2019

What's included?

Video Icon 40 videos Text Icon 1 text file

Contents

Welome!
Start Here:
Week 1 3/31 4/6
Mon 4.1 Upper Bodyweight Core Mobility & S trength April
13 mins
Tues Apr 2 Block DB Flow Strength Endurance Core
4 mins
Tues Apr 2 Ball BB Squat Upper Flow
2 mins
Wed Apr 3 Mini Ball Pilates Arms Abs Glutes Workout Unicorn
28 mins
Thurs Apr 4 Slider Core Flow Legs
2 mins
Thurs Apr 4 Med ball Total body flow
2 mins
Fri Apr 5 Lower Body Yogalates Stretch- Magical Morning Series
18 mins
Sat Apr 6 Pilates Burn Band Workout day 4 14 day Challenge
22 mins
Week 2 4/7-13
Mon Apr 8 Mobility Yoga pilates April Workout NEW
18 mins
Tues Apr 9 Barre Arms Flow
2 mins
Tues April 9 step and weight cardio flow
3 mins
Wed Apr 10 HIIT with a roller- pilates burn series
28 mins
Thus Apr 11 Yoga Core Fusion- Best Leg & Hip Stretch day 10
25 mins
Fri Apr 12 Slide with Socks Flow
2 mins
Fri Apr 12 yoga strap flow
2 mins
Sat Apr 13 Ball with Weights Pilates Workout
28 mins
Week 3 4/14-20
Mon Apr 15 Slider Strength Lower body db Workout NEW
20 mins
Tues Apr 15 Advanced Fit Ball flow
2 mins
Tues Apr 16 Thearband Core Flow
3 mins
Wed Apr 17 Best Pilates Workout for Legs & Core - Unicorn Fit
30 mins
Thurs Apr 18 Ball BB Squat Upper Flow
2 mins
Fri Apr 19 Circle Intermediate classical Pilates Workout march matness.mp4
18 mins
Sat Apr 20 Ttop 5 Ab moves instagram live Part 1
15 mins
Sat Apr 20 My Top 5 Stretches 15 min Yoga Workout Instagram Live Part 2.
15 mins
week 4
Mon April 22 Lower Body DB Sculpt NEW
19 mins
Tuesday Apr 23 Block DB Flow
4 mins
Tus Apr 23 Slider Core Flow Legs Flow
2 mins
Wed Apr 24 Bunny Hop HIIT Workout
8 mins
Thurs April 25 Fit Ball Flow
2 mins
Thurs April 25 Med Ball Cardio Flow
2 mins
Fri Apr 26 Upper Bodyweight Core mobility
13 mins
Fri Apr 26 tabata jumps & squats
5 mins
Sat Pilates Mat Flow Unicorn Workout
24 mins
New Stuff
Upper Bodyweight Core mobility Strength
13 mins
Lower Body DB Sculpt
19 mins
Mobility Core Pilates Yoga
18 mins
slider strength lower body db
20 mins
Barre Arms Flow.mov
2 mins
Ball BB Squat Upper Flow.mov
2 mins
Fit Ball Flow
2 mins